Terms and Conditions (GTC)

TERMS AND CONDITIONS

General terms and conditions for customers of the BOCCATOSCANA web shop

1. GENERAL

  1. Cantina Di Giovanni sells products and provides services, in particular via the website www.BOCCATOSCANA.ch (hereinafter “webshop”). These General Terms and Conditions (hereinafter “GTC”) apply to all legal relationships between Cantina Di Giovanni and the purchaser of products and/or services from BOCCATOSCANA. (Recipient hereinafter referred to as “Customer”, Cantina Di Giovanni and the Customer together hereinafter referred to as “Parties”).
  2. The customers are usually consumers within the meaning of Section 1 Paragraph 1 Z 2 and Section 1 Paragraph 3 KSchG.
  3. For the purpose of better readability, no gender-specific differentiation is made. This is done without any intention to discriminate. All genders are addressed equally.
  4. The offer is aimed at natural or legal persons of legal age who purchase products for their private use and who reside in Switzerland and the Principality of Liechtenstein.
  5. Any general terms and conditions of the customer are hereby excluded by the parties.
  6. Deviations from these General Terms and Conditions are only valid if agreed by the parties in writing or by email.
  7. The use of customer data is regulated in the data protection declaration. Express reference is made to the data protection declaration.
  8. Agreement to these Terms and Conditions occurs through use or utilization of the relevant services; The customer may be asked by BOCCATOSCANA to repeat his consent to the General Terms and Conditions by clicking on a corresponding confirmation field.
  9. The customer acknowledges and agrees to these Terms and Conditions by accepting these Terms and Conditions.

2) REGISTRATION

  1. Registration on the BOCCATOSCANA website is reserved exclusively for persons with legal capacity. In order to place an order with BOCCATOSCANA, the customer must identify himself with his email address and password.
  2. If the customer orders on the BOCCATOSCANA website for the first time and does not yet have an online account, he or she will be asked to set up a user account and provide the necessary customer data when ordering for the first time. The customer must provide the data required for registration completely and truthfully. The customer is responsible for updating his data. Registration is free of charge. There is no entitlement to admission to the BOCCATOSCANA web shop.
  3. The customer undertakes to protect access to his user account and not to pass on the password used for access to third parties.
  4. An information email with current news or special promotions can be sent several times a year to the email address provided during registration. The customer can unsubscribe from this information email at any time by clicking on the corresponding link in the footer at the bottom of the email.

3) ORDERS

  1. Cantina Di Giovanni does not sell alcohol to anyone under the age of 18. By purchasing such products, the customer confirms that they are at least 18 years old. When ordering alcoholic beverages, the customer must be able to show ID upon request. By ordering alcoholic beverages, the customer undertakes to ensure that the delivery is accepted by an adult. This applies to personal acceptance in the case of delivery by delivery services as well as in the case of deposit in front of the door.
  2. All offers from BOCCATOSCANA are non-binding.
  3. BOCCATOSCANA makes every effort to display product information correctly. The product information published online is updated regularly and with the greatest care. In exceptional cases, this information may differ from the information actually printed on the packaging. In this case, the information on the packaging is always decisive. In any case, the customer is obliged to read specific information about allergies, intolerances, diabetes, etc. on the product packaging before consumption.
  4. Orders can only be changed as long as the customer has not yet completed the ordering process by clicking the “Send order” confirmation button. Once the customer has clicked on the confirmation button and BOCCATOSCANA has submitted their offer, it is no longer possible to change the order.
  5. After receiving an order, the customer usually immediately receives a confirmation of receipt to the email address provided by the customer. This confirmation of receipt constitutes acceptance of the offer by BOCCATOSCANA and has no legal effect.
  6. By clicking on the “Submit order” button, the customer confirms the accuracy of all the information he has provided and submits a binding offer to purchase the ordered products. The contract between the parties regarding the purchase is only concluded once BOCCATOSCANA has provided the relevant service (e.g. shipping or handover of products) or an order confirmation has been sent.
  7. By placing an order, the customer submits an offer to which he is bound for 2 weeks after receipt by BOCCATOSCANA. At the customer's request, BOCCATOSCANA can voluntarily cancel the order, but is not obliged to do so. To cancel the order, the customer must contact customer service. Customer service can be contacted using the following contact form . The cancellation is only valid if customer service confirms the cancellation in writing.
  8. For its part, BOCCATOSCANA reserves the right to cancel orders. In this case, the customer will receive notification by email before the goods are delivered.
  9. All services to be provided by BOCCATOSCANA are listed conclusively in the delivery note and/or order confirmation from BOCCATOSCANA.
  10. The customer checks the documents created by BOCCATOSCANA, in particular invoices, delivery notes and order confirmations, within 3 calendar days of their dispatch (digitally or by post) or handover. The customer must notify BOCCATOSCANA in writing of any discrepancies during this period, otherwise the documents are deemed to have been approved by him.

4) CANCELLATIONS AND CHANGES OF YEARS

  1. The customer has no right to have his offer accepted by BOCCATOSCANA. BOCCATOSCANA is free to cancel and/or only partially fulfill orders at any time without giving reasons. In the event of a partial or complete cancellation of the order, the customer only pays for the partial service actually provided.
  2. In no case is the procurement of products or specific vintages of wines obligatory for BOCCATOSCANA. If a different vintage of wine is delivered than ordered, BOCCATOSCANA will inform the customer in advance about the planned replacement vintage. The customer is entitled and obliged to inform within 7 calendar days whether he agrees to the replacement vintage or waives delivery. If BOCCATOSCANA does not receive a message from the customer within the deadline, this is deemed to be a waiver by the customer of the wine delivery. Within 14 days, the price already paid, including shipping and packaging costs, will be refunded to the customer to the account details provided.
  3. All further claims of the customer arising from the business transactions mentioned in this section 2 are excluded.

5) DELIVERY TERMS AND DATES

  1. Products are only delivered to delivery addresses within Switzerland and the Principality of Liechtenstein.
  2. Delivery by the company “Die Post/DPD” (wine shipping with VINOLOG®). For delivery with VINOLOG®, the earliest delivery time is the third working day after receipt of the order, whereby the order day is not counted. Example: If the wines are ordered on Monday, the earliest delivery time is on Thursday of the same week. For delivery with DPD, the earliest delivery time is the second working day after receipt of the order, whereby the order day is not counted.
  3. The general postal delivery conditions apply to deliveries with VINOLOG®. The delivery will be handed over personally. It is not possible to deposit items in front of the door. If personal handover is not possible at the delivery time, a collection note will be left in the mailbox. The customer can choose a second free delivery using a collection slip or collect the delivery themselves from a postal collection point. The general delivery conditions of DPD apply to deliveries with DPD®. The delivery will be handed over personally. It is not possible to deposit items in front of the door. If personal handover is not possible at the delivery time, a collection note will be left in the mailbox. The customer can choose a second free delivery using a collection slip or collect the delivery themselves from a DPD collection point.
  4. The delivery shipping costs are 11CHF up to 5kg, 12CHF up to 10kg, 16.50CHF up to 20kg and 23CHF up to 30kg.
  5. BOCCATOSCANA hereby assigns to the customer any rights that BOCCATOSCANA is entitled to against the carrier of deliveries to the customer. In return, the customer bears the transport and delivery risk associated with his orders from BOCCATOSCANA.
  6. Communicated shipping and delivery dates are intended solely for customer orientation and are not legally binding.
  7. BOCCATOSCANA strives to deliver all ordered products in sufficient quantities and in high quality. In exceptional cases, it may still happen that for various reasons there are not enough products available or cannot be released for delivery. BOCCATOSCANA therefore reserves the right to carry out deliveries in several parts. Such partial deliveries do not result in any additional costs for the customer.
  8. If the dispatch of a delivery (or parts thereof) is delayed by more than 10 working days compared to the date communicated by BOCCATOSCANA, the customer is entitled to waive the delayed part of the delivery. Such waiver will only be valid if declared immediately and received by BOCCATOSCANA before the dispatch of the late part of the delivery. Otherwise, the customer has no rights against BOCCATOSCANA if shipping and delivery dates are exceeded.
  9. If successful delivery is not possible or only possible under difficult circumstances for reasons for which BOCCATOSCANA is not responsible (e.g. incorrect delivery address, absence of the recipient, lack of access permit, etc.), the customer is obliged to place BOCCATOSCANA in the same financial position as if Delivery would have been successful (at least shipping and packaging costs covered).

6) PRICES AND COSTS

  1. All prices are in Swiss francs exclusive of VAT. This is not calculated.
  2. The price in the online shop at the time of the order is decisive.
  3. Shipping and packaging costs will be charged to the customer separately.
  4. The decisive factor for the agreed prices and costs is the invoice from BOCCATOSCANA or, if one is missing or incomplete, the order confirmation, or if one is also missing or incomplete, the prices and costs communicated to the customer when completing the ordering process.

7) PAYMENT TERMS

  1. Various payment methods are available for payment depending on the product range and shipping method, although BOCCATOSCANA is in any case entitled to decide at its own discretion which means of payment it accepts in each specific individual case.
  2. Regardless of the agreed payment method, BOCCATOSCANA is entitled to deliver or provide orders only against advance payment and to demand such advance payment for delivery even after the order has been received.
  3. Invoices from BOCCATOSCANA must be paid within the deadline printed on the invoice (from the invoice date) and without any deductions to the BOCCATOSCANA account specified therein. Once the payment deadline has expired, the customer is immediately in default. BOCCATOSCANA is entitled to the statutory rights of default.
  4. As long as the goods, including additional costs and other costs incurred with delivery, have not been paid for in full, the goods remain the property of Cantina Di Giovanni.

8) TESTING OF CUSTOMERS

  1. The customer inspects deliveries received from BOCCATOSCANA within 3 calendar days of delivery or collection and notifies BOCCATOSCANA in writing or by email of any visible defects and incomplete deliveries discovered during this time. After this period has expired, the deliveries received from BOCCATOSCANA and the scope of the delivery are deemed to have been approved by the customer.

9) WARRANTY, PARTICULARLY FOR TAP WINES, AND LIABILITY

  1. The warranty period for hidden defects is two years from the handover or delivery of the services to be provided by BOCCATOSCANA.
  2. If the customer discovers that a bottle of wine purchased from BOCCATOSCANA is defective (hereinafter “cone wine”), this bottle will be replaced by BOCCATOSCANA under the following conditions (cumulative):
    1. The warranty period (Section 9.1) has not yet expired;
    2. The bottle is at least 2/3 full; and BOCCATOSCANA can also detect the error.
  3. With the exception of the defect rights mentioned in sections 1 and 2, the customer is not entitled to any warranty rights against BOCCATOSCANA.
  4. BOCCATOSCANA's contractual and non-contractual liability is, to the extent permitted by law, completely excluded. In particular, BOCCATOSCANA is not liable for any personal injury and/or financial loss (direct or indirect) and/or loss of profit. In any case, BOCCATOSCANA's warranty and liability is limited to the price of the relevant BOCCATOSCANA service.

10) Returns

  1. The costs for return shipping must be borne by the customer himself.
  2. Returns must be sent to the following address:

BOCCATOSCANA, Cantina Di Giovanni, Salinenstrasse 34b, CH-4310 Rheinfelden. Please enclose the cancellation form or a note with your data (name, address, order number) and the reason for return in the package.

  1. You should obtain proof of postage and keep it until you receive the refund or replacement.
  2. The returned products will be processed within 5 working days (excluding Saturdays) upon receipt.
  3. You must pack the goods with reasonable care so that the products are not damaged in transit.
  4. You can return any unopened products that are not used and still in their original packaging to us. Please pack the returned products well so that they are not damaged during return.

You can find more detailed legal information on the subject of withdrawal/revocation here .

11) REFUNDS

  1. As soon as we receive your return properly and within the 14-day return period, you will get your money back. We can also create a purchase voucher if desired.
  2. Depending on how you paid with us, you will receive the refund back to the same payment source within a few days.
  3. If you need a credit note, we will be happy to send you one.

12) APPLICABLE LAW, PLACE OF PERFORMANCE AND JURISDICTION

  1. Only substantive Swiss law applies to these General Terms and Conditions. The applicability of the CISG is excluded.
  2. All disputes arising from or in connection with the contract between the parties, including those concerning its validity, legal effect, modification or termination, will be decided by the competent courts at the registered office of BOCCATOSCANA. The court at the customer's place of residence, registered office or domicile is also responsible for lawsuits brought by BOCCATOSCANA and in cases required by law.

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB)

AGBS / TERMS AND CONDITIONS

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen für Kunden des Webshop BOCCATOSCANA

1)    ALLGEMEINES

  1. Die Cantina Di Giovanni vertreibt Produkte und erbringt Dienstleistungen, insbesondere über die Webseite www.BOCCATOSCANA.ch (nachfolgend «Webshop»). Die vorliegenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (nachstehend «AGB») gelten für sämtliche Rechtsbeziehungen zwischen Cantina Di Giovanni und dem Erwerber von Produkten und/oder Dienstleistungen bei BOCCATOSCANA. (Bezüger nachstehend «Kunde», Cantina Di Giovanni und der Kunde zusammen nachstehend «Parteien»).
  2. Bei den Kunden handelt es sich in der Regel um Verbraucher im Sinne des § 1 Abs 1 Z 2 und § 1 Abs 3 KSchG.
  3. Zum Zwecke der besseren Lesbarkeit wird auf eine geschlechterspezifische Differenzierung verzichtet. Dies geschieht ohne Diskriminierungsabsicht. Sämtliche Geschlechter sind gleichermaßen angesprochen.
  4. Das Angebot richtet sich an volljährige, natürliche oder juristische Personen, die Produkte für ihren privaten Gebrauch erwerben,  mit Wohnsitz in der Schweiz und im Fürstentum Liechtenstein. 
  5. Allfällige allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen des Kunden werden hiermit von den Parteien wegbedungen.
  6. Abweichungen von den vorliegenden AGB sind nur gültig, wenn diese von den Parteien schriftlich oder per E- Mail vereinbart wurden.
  7. Die Verwendung der Kundendaten ist in der Datenschutzerklärung geregelt. Es wird ausdrücklich auf die Datenschutzerklärung verwiesen.
  8. Die Zustimmung zu diesen AGB erfolgt durch Nutzung oder Inanspruchnahme der entsprechenden Dienstleistungen; der Kunde kann von BOCCATOSCANA aufgefordert werden, durch Anklicken eines entsprechenden Bestätigungsfeldes seine Zustimmung zu den AGB zu wiederholen.
  9. Der Kunde erkennt diese AGB an und erklärt sich mit ihnen einverstanden, indem er diese AGB akzeptiert.

2)    REGISTRIERUNG

  1. Die Registrierung auf der Webseite BOCCATOSCANA ist ausschliesslich handlungsfähigen Personen vorbehalten. Um eine Bestellung bei BOCCATOSCANA zu tätigen, muss sich der Kunde mit seiner E-Mail-Adresse und mit seinem Passwort identifizieren.
  2. Falls der Kunde das erste Mal auf der BOCCATOSCANA Webseite bestellt und noch kein Online-Konto hat, wird er bei der ersten Bestellung dazu aufgefordert, ein Benutzerkonto einzurichten und die notwendigen Kundendaten zu hinterlegen. Die für die Anmeldung erforderlichen Daten sind vom Kunden vollständig und wahrheitsgemäss anzugeben. Der Kunde ist selbst für die Aktualisierung seiner Daten verantwortlich. Die Registrierung erfolgt kostenlos. Ein Anspruch auf Zulassung zum Webshop BOCCATOSCANA besteht nicht.
  3. Der Kunde verpflichtet sich, den Zugriff auf sein Benutzerkonto zu schützen und das für den Zugang verwendete Passwort Dritten nicht weiterzugeben.
  4. An die bei der Registrierung angegebene E-Mail Adresse kann mehrmals pro Jahr eine Infomail mit aktuellen Neuigkeiten oder besonderen Promotionen gesendet werden. Von dieser Infomail kann sich der Kunde mit Klick auf den entsprechenden Link in der Fusszeile ganz unten in der E-Mail jederzeit abmelden.

3)    BESTELLUNGEN

  1. Cantina Di Giovanni verkauft keinen Alkohol an Jugendliche unter 18 Jahren. Mit dem Kauf solcher Produkte bestätigt der Kunde, mindestens 18 Jahre alt zu sein. Der Kunde muss, bei Bestellung von alkoholischen Getränken, auf Anfrage einen Ausweis vorzeigen können. Mit der Bestellung von alkoholischen Getränken verpflichtet sich der Kunde, die Annahme der Lieferung durch eine volljährige Person sicherzustellen. Dies gilt für die persönliche Annahme im Falle einer Zustellung durch Lieferdienste als auch für den Fall einer Deponierung vor der Tür. 
  2. Sämtliche Angebote von BOCCATOSCANA sind unverbindlich.
  3. BOCCATOSCANA ist bemüht, die Produktinformationen korrekt wiederzugeben. Die Online publizierten Produktinformationen werden regelmässig und mit grösster Sorgfalt aktualisiert. In Ausnahmefällen können diese Informationen von den tatsächlich auf der Verpackung abgedruckten Angaben abweichen. Massgebend ist in diesem Falle immer die Angabe auf der Verpackung. Der Kunde ist auf jeden Fall verpflichtet, spezifische Informationen zu Allergien, Intoleranzen, Diabetes usw. jeweils vor dem Verbrauch auf der Produkteverpackung nachzulesen.
  4. Eine Änderung von Bestellungen ist nur solange möglich, als der Kunde den Bestellvorgang durch Klicken des Bestätigungs-Buttons «Bestellung abschicken» noch nicht abgeschlossen hat. Hat der Kunde auf den Bestätigungs-Button geklickt und damit der BOCCATOSCANA sein Angebot unterbreitet, ist eine Änderung der Bestellung nicht mehr möglich.
  5. Nach Eingang einer Bestellung erhält der Kunde in der Regel unmittelbar eine Eingangsbestätigung an die vom Kunden bekanntgegebene E-Mail-Adresse. Diese Eingangsbestätigung stellt die Annahme des Angebots durch BOCCATOSCANA dar und hat keine rechtliche Wirkung.
  6. Mit dem Klick auf den «Bestellung abschicken» -Button bestätigt der Kunde die Richtigkeit sämtlicher von ihm gemachten Angaben und unterbreitet sein verbindliches Angebot zum Bezug der bestellten Produkte. Der Vertrag zwischen den Parteien über den Erwerb wird erst abgeschlossen, sobald von BOCCATOSCANA die entsprechende Leistung erbracht (z.B. Versand oder Übergabe von Produkten) oder eine Auftragsbestätigung versendet wurde. 
  7. Durch die jeweilige Bestellung gibt der Kunde seinerseits ein Angebot ab, an welches er während 2 Wochen nach Zugang bei BOCCATOSCANA gebunden ist. Auf Wunsch des Kunden kann BOCCATOSCANA die Bestellung freiwillig stornieren ist hierzu allerdings nicht verpflichtet. Zwecks Stornierung der Bestellung muss der Kunde Kontakt mit dem Kundendienst aufnehmen. Der Kundendienst kann wie folgt kontaktiert werden: Kontaktformular. Die Annullierung ist nur gültig, wenn der Kundendienst die Annullierung schriftlich bestätigt. 
  8. BOCCATOSCANA behält sich ihrerseits das Recht vor, Bestellungen zu annullieren. In diesem Fall erhält der Kunde noch vor der Warenauslieferung per E-Mail Bescheid.
  9. Alle von BOCCATOSCANA zu erbringenden Leistungen sind im Lieferschein und/oder der Auftragsbestätigung von BOCCATOSCANA abschliessend aufgeführt.
  10. Der Kunde prüft die von BOCCATOSCANA erstellten Dokumente, insbesondere Rechnungen, Lieferscheine und die Auftragsbestätigungen, innert 3 Kalendertagen nach deren Versand (digital oder per Post) oder Übergabe. Allfällige Unstimmigkeiten teilt der Kunde während dieser Frist an BOCCATOSCANA schriftlich mit, andernfalls gelten die Dokumente als durch ihn genehmigt.

4)   STORNIERUNGEN UND JAHRESWECHSEL

  1. Der Kunde hat keinen Anspruch auf die Annahme seines Angebotes durch BOCCATOSCANA. Ohne Angabe von Gründen steht es BOCCATOSCANA jederzeit frei, Bestellungen zu stornieren und/oder nur teilweise zu erbringen. Im Falle einer teilweisen oder vollständigen Stornierung der Bestellung bezahlt der Kunde nur die effektiv erbrachte Teilleistung.
  2. In keinem Fall ist die Beschaffung von Produkten oder bestimmten Jahrgängen von Weinen für BOCCATOSCANA verpflichtend. Falls ein anderer Jahrgang eines Weins ausgeliefert wird als bestellt, so informiert BOCCATOSCANA den Kunden im Voraus über den geplanten Ersatzjahrgang. Der Kunde ist berechtigt und verpflichtet, innert 7 Kalendertagen zu informieren, ob er mit dem Ersatzjahrgang einverstanden ist oder auf die Lieferung verzichtet. Geht innert der Frist keine Nachricht des Kunden bei BOCCATOSCANA ein, so gilt dies als Verzicht des Kunden auf die Weinlieferung. Innert von 14 Tagen werden dem Kunden der bereits bezahlter Preis samt Versand- und Verpackungskosten rückerstattet auf die angegeben Kontoverbindung.
  3. Sämtliche weitergehenden Ansprüche des Kunden aus den in dieser Ziffer 2 erwähnten Geschäftsvorfällen sind ausgeschlossen.

5)    LIEFERBEDINGUNGEN UND TERMINE

  1. Die Lieferung von Produkten erfolgt nur an Zustelladressen innerhalb der Schweiz und des Fürstentums Liechtenstein.
  2. Die Lieferung durch die Firma «Die Post/DPD» (Weinversand mit VINOLOG®). Bei Lieferung mit VINOLOG® ist frühester Lieferzeitpunkt am dritten Werktag nach dem Bestelleingang, wobei der Bestellungstag nicht gerechnet wird. Beispiel: Bestellung der Weine am Montag, so ist der früheste Lieferungszeitpunkt am Donnerstag der gleichen Woche. Bei Lieferung mit DPD ist frühester LIeferzeitpunkt am zweiten Werktag nach dem Bestelleingang, wobei der Bestelltag nicht gerechnet wird.  
  3. Für die Lieferung mit VINOLOG® gelten die allgemeinen Lieferbedingungen der Post. Die Lieferung wird persönlich übergeben. Eine Deponierung vor der Türe ist nicht möglich. Ist keine persönliche Übergabe zur Lieferzeit möglich, wird ein Abholschein im Briefkasten hinterlegt. Der Kunde kann mittels Abholschein eine zweite kostenfreie Lieferung wählen oder die Lieferung selbst bei einer Abholstelle der Post abholen.   Für die Lieferung mit DPD® gelten die allgemeinen Lieferbedingungen der DPD. Die Lieferung wird persönlich übergeben. Eine Deponierung vor der Türe ist nicht möglich. Ist keine persönliche Übergabe zur Lieferzeit möglich, wird ein Abholschein im Briefkasten hinterlegt. Der Kunde kann mittels Abholschein eine zweite kostenfreie Lieferung wählen oder die Lieferung selbst bei einer Abholstelle der DPD abholen.
  4. Die Liefer-Versandkosten betragen bis 5kg 11CHF, bis 10kg 12CHF, bis 20kg 16,50CHF und bis 30kg 23CHF.
  5. BOCCATOSCANA tritt dem Kunden hiermit allfällige Rechte ab, die BOCCATOSCANA gegenüber dem Transporteur von Lieferungen an den Kunden zustehen. Im Gegenzug trägt der Kunde das Transport- und Zustellungsrisiko im Zusammenhang mit seinen Bestellungen bei BOCCATOSCANA.
  6. Kommunizierten Versand- und Zustellungstermine dienen ausschliesslich der Orientierung des Kunden und sind nicht rechtsverbindlich.
  7. BOCCATOSCANA ist bestrebt, alle bestellten Produkte in genügender Anzahl und in hoher Qualität zu liefern. In Ausnahmefällen kann es trotzdem vorkommen, dass aus verschiedenen Gründen nicht genügend Produkte zur Verfügung stehen oder nicht zur Auslieferung freigegeben werden können. BOCCATOSCANA behält sich daher vor, Lieferungen in mehreren Teilen auszuführen. Solche Teillieferungen haben für den Kunden keine zusätzlichen Kosten zur Folge. 
  8. Verspätet sich der Versand einer Lieferung (oder Teilen davon) um mehr als 10 Arbeitstage gegenüber dem von BOCCATOSCANA kommunizierten Termin, so ist der Kunde berechtigt, auf den verspäteten Teil der Lieferung zu verzichten. Ein solcher Verzicht ist nur gültig, wenn er sofort erklärt wird und vor dem Versand des verspäteten Teils der Lieferung bei BOCCATOSCANA eintrifft. Im Übrigen stehen dem Kunden aus der Überschreitung von Versand- und Lieferterminen keine Rechte gegen BOCCATOSCANA zu.
  9. Ist eine erfolgreiche Zustellung aus Gründen, welche BOCCATOSCANA nicht zu vertreten hat (z.B. falsche Lieferadresse, Abwesenheit des Empfängers, fehlende Zufahrtsbewilligung usw.) nicht oder nur unter erschwerten Umständen möglich, so ist der Kunde verpflichtet, BOCCATOSCANA vermögensmässig so zu stellen, wie wenn die Zustellung erfolgreich verlaufen wäre (mindestens Übernahme der Versand- und Verpackungskosten). 

6)  PREISE UND KOSTEN

  1. Alle Preise verstehen sich in Schweizer Franken exklusive MWST. Diese wird nicht berechnet.
  2. Massgebend ist der Preis im Online-Shop zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung.
  3. Versand- und Verpackungskosten werden dem Kunden gesondert verrechnet.
  4. Massgeblich für die vereinbarten Preise, Kosten, ist die Rechnung von BOCCATOSCANA oder, wenn eine solche fehlt bzw. unvollständig ist, die Bestelleingangsbestätigung, oder wenn eine solche ebenfalls fehlt oder unvollständig ist, die dem Kunden bei Abschluss des Bestellvorgangs kommunizierten Preise und Kosten.

7)   ZAHLUNGSBEDIENGUNGEN

  1. Für die Bezahlung stehen je nach Sortiment und Versandart verschiedene Zahlungsarten zur Verfügung, wobei BOCCATOSCANA in jedem Fall berechtigt ist, nach freiem Ermessen darüber zu entscheiden, welches Zahlungsmittel sie im jeweiligen konkreten Einzelfall akzeptiert.
  2. Unabhängig von der vereinbarten Zahlungsart ist BOCCATOSCANA berechtigt, Bestellungen nur gegen Vorauskasse zu liefern bzw. erbringen und auch nach Bestellungseingang eine solche Vorauskasse für die Lieferung zu verlangen.
  3. Rechnungen von BOCCATOSCANA sind innert der auf der Rechnung aufgedruckten Frist (ab Rechnungsdatum) und ohne jeden Abzug auf das darauf bezeichnete Konto von BOCCATOSCANA zu bezahlen. Mit Ablauf der Zahlungsfrist gerät der Kunde ohne weiteres in Verzug. BOCCATOSCANA stehen die gesetzlichen Verzugsrechte zu.
  4. Solange die Ware, inklusive Nebenkosten und andere mit der Lieferung entstandenen Kosten nicht vollständig bezahlt sind, bleibt die Ware im Eigentum der Cantina Di Giovanni.

8)   PRUEFUNG DER KUNDEN

  1. Der Kunde prüft von BOCCATOSCANA  erhaltene Lieferungen innert 3 Kalendertagen nach der Zustellung bzw. Abholung und rügt in dieser Zeit allfällig festgestellte sichtbare Mängel sowie unvollständige Lieferungen schriftlich oder per E-Mail bei BOCCATOSCANA . Nach unbenütztem Ablauf dieser Frist gelten die von BOCCATOSCANA  erhaltenen Lieferungen sowie der Umfang der Lieferung als durch den Kunden genehmigt.

9)   GEWÄHRLEISTUNG, INSBESONDERE FÜR ZAPFENWEINE, UND HAFTUNG

  1. Die Gewährleistungsfrist für verdeckte Mängel beträgt zwei Jahre ab Übergabe bzw. Ablieferung der durch BOCCATOSCANA zu erbringenden Leistungen. 
  2. Stellt der Kunde fest, dass eine von BOCCATOSCANA erworbene Weinflasche fehlerhaft ist (nachfolgend «Zapfenwein»), so wird diese Flasche durch BOCCATOSCANA unter folgenden Voraussetzungen ersetzt (kumulativ):
    1. Die Gewährleistungsfrist (Ziffer 9.1) ist noch nicht verstrichen;
    2. Die Flasche ist zu mindestens 2/3 gefüllt; und BOCCATOSCANA kann den Fehler ebenfalls feststellen.
  3. Mit Ausnahme, der in Ziffern 1 und 2 erwähnten Mängelrechte stehen dem Kunden keine Gewährleistungsrechte gegenüber BOCCATOSCANA zu.
  4. Die vertragliche und ausservertragliche Haftung von BOCCATOSCANA wird, soweit gesetzlich zulässig, vollumfänglich ausgeschlossen. BOCCATOSCANA haftet insbesondere für keine Personen- und/oder Vermögensschäden (direkt oder indirekt bzw. mittelbar oder unmittelbar) und/oder entgangenen Gewinn. In jedem Fall ist die Gewährleistung und Haftung von BOCCATOSCANA auf den Preis der betreffenden Leistung von BOCCATOSCANA beschränkt.

10) Rücksendung

  1. Die Kosten für den Rückversand müssen vom Kunden selbst übernommen werden.
  2. Rücksendungen müssen an folgende Adresse geschickt werden: 

BOCCATOSCANA, Cantina Di Giovanni, Salinenstrasse 34b, CH-4310 Rheinfelden. Bitte legen Sie dem Paket das Widerrufsformular oder eine Notiz mit Ihren Daten (Name, Adresse, Auftragsnummer) und dem Rücksendegrund bei. 

  1. Sie sollten sich einen Versandnachweis geben lassen und diesen behalten, bis Sie die Rückerstattung oder den Ersatz erhalten haben.
  2. Die zurückgesendeten Produkte werden nach Erhalt, innerhalb von 5 Werktagen (ohne Samstage), bearbeitet.
  3. Sie müssen die Ware mit angemessener Sorgfalt verpacken, sodass die Produkte beim Transport nicht beschädigt werden. 
  4. Sie können alle ungeöffneten Produkte, die nicht benutzt und noch in der Originalverpackung sind, zu uns zurückschicken. Bitte verpacken Sie die zurückgeschickten Produkte gut, damit Sie bei der Rücksendung nicht beschädigt werden.

Genauere rechtliche Informationen zum Thema Rücktritt/Widerruf finden Sie hier.

11) RÜCKERSTATTUNG

  1. Sobald Ihre Rücksendung ordnungsgemäß und innerhalb der 14-tägigen Rückgabefrist bei uns angekommen ist, bekommen Sie Ihr Geld zurück. Gerne können wir nach Wunsch auch einen Kaufgutschein erstellen.
  2. Je nachdem, wie Sie bei uns bezahlt haben, erhalten Sie innerhalb weniger Tage die Rückzahlung auf die selbe Zahlungsquelle zurück.
  3. Sollten Sie eine Gutschrift benötigen, schicken wir Ihnen gerne eine zu.

12)   ANWENDBARES RECHT, ERFÜLLUNGSORT UND GERICHTSSTAND

  1. Auf diese AGB ist ausschliesslich materielles Schweizer Recht anwendbar. Die Anwendbarkeit des CISG ist ausgeschlossen.
  2. Alle sich aus oder im Zusammenhang mit dem Vertrag zwischen den Parteien ergebenden Streitigkeiten, einschliesslich solcher über sein gültiges Zustandekommen, seine Rechtswirksamkeit, seine Abänderung oder Auflösung, werden durch die zuständigen Gerichte am Sitz von BOCCATOSCANA entschieden. Für Klagen von BOCCATOSCANA und in den gesetzlich zwingend vorgesehenen Fällen ist zudem das Gericht am Wohnsitz, Sitz bzw. Domizil des Kunden zuständig.